Vanderlei Munhoz

Vanderlei Munhoz

Diretor/Locutor

E-Mail: munhoz@metropolefm.com.br

Leda Alves

Leda Alves

Diretora/Locutora

E-Mail: leda@metropolefm.com.br

Tim Castro

Tim Castro

Diretor Administrativo

E-Mail: timcastro@metropolefm.com.br

Mariana Ramon

Mariana Ramon

Repórter

E-Mail: mariana@metropolefm.com.br

Camile Souza

Camile Souza

Repórter

E-Mail: camile@metropolefm.com.br

Ediana Tanara

Ediana Tanara

Repórter

E-Mail: ediana@metropolefm.com.br

Eduardo Cardoso

Eduardo Cardoso

Repórter/Locutor

E-Mail: eduardo@metropolefm.com.br

Jota Marques

Jota Marques

Locutor

E-Mail: jotamarques@metropolefm.com.br

Ademir Santana

Ademir Santana

Locutor

E-Mail: ademir@metropolefm.com.br

Sergio Kiss

Sergio Kiss

Locutor

E-Mail: sergiokiss@metropolefm.com.br

Rafael Cruz

Rafael Cruz

Comercial

E-Mail: rafael@metropolefm.com.br

Adriano Rosa

Adriano Rosa

Serviços Gerais

E-Mail: adriano@metropolefm.com.br

(65) 99259-3031
WhatsApp
Av. Coronel Escolástico, 170
Bandeirantes - Cuiabá/MT